Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

Victoria Branch

Welcome to the VIC Branch home page!   



The VIC branch aims to represent the EV interests of individuals and businesses throughout the state.



Note: these are currently all via the AEVA Zoom account. Meeting details are sent each month to all financial Victorian members.

The main Victorian Branch meetings occur on the second Wednesday of every month. Next Meeting Wednesday 10th March.

Location; 1st Wheelers Hill Scout Hall, 89-91 Whites Lane, Glen Waverely 3150  All Welcome.

6pm  Mini EV Expo in carpark.

7.00pm  Meeeting

We also have two Victorian regional sub-branches:

Geelong: meets the first Friday of every month (excluding January).

Ballarat and region: meets the third Tuesday of every second month. (Odd numbered months).

Dates, times and location details can be found here.  

Select the VIC member group and then click on Find Events. 

We hope to see you at a meeting soon!


Victorian main Branch Information

Our 2020/21 branch comittee members are:

  • Chair: Chris Nash (Also National President)
  • Treasurer: Daryl Budgeon
  • Secretary: Rick Molloy
  • General Committee Members: Rhys Freeman, Steve Carter, James Kirk, David Potter, Tom Singer, Blake Ramsey.

Ballarat and Region Sub-Branch Information

  • Convenor: Steve Carter

Geelong Sub-Branch Information

  • Convenor: Blake Ramsey


Interested in joining AEVA?

To join the AEVA, click on the membership tab above and fill in the details.  Once a member you'll get regular email updates.

To be put on our mailing list for non-members please click here



For more information on the VIC Branch please contact Rick Molloy - 0407 228 189