Contact Us

For general enquiries, please fill out the contact form below.  

AEVA National Contacts

Chris Jones 0418 908 002 (WA based)

Warwick Cathro (ACT based)

Media Enquiries:
Chris Jones 0418 908 002 (Please note WA is GMT+8)

Treasurer: Michael Day (NSW based)

Membership Secretary: Jamie Lovick

Webmaster: Rob Hills


Branch Contacts/Local Media Contacts

As a national body, we have members in each state and territory who are keen to field any questions for radio, television and print media. Click below to go to a specific branch:


General Enquiries

For general enquiries please fill in the form: